CBS News Sunday Morning

CBS News Sunday Morning is an American television newsmagazine program that was created by Robert Northshield and original host Charles Kuralt. The program has aired continuously since January 28, 1979, on the CBS television network, and airs Sundays from 9:00 to 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time. The current host of the show is Charles Osgood, who took over duties from Kuralt upon his retirement on April 3, 1994, and has since surpassed Kuralt's tenure as host.

TitleCBS News Sunday Morning
First Air DateJanuary 28th, 1979
Last Air DateJanuary 13th, 2013
ProducersMary Lou Teel, Anthony Laudato, Alan Golds, Mary Raffalli, Amiel Weisfogel, Jon Carras, Kay M. Lim, Reid Orvedahl, Amol Mhatre, David Rothman, Douglas W. Smith, Kim Skeen, David Small, Joseph Frandino, Carol A. Ross, Lauren Barnello, Ed Givnish, Maria Nicoletti, Remington Korper, David Bhagat, Estelle Popkin, Gavin Boyle, Jason Sacca, Amy Rosner, Cathy Lewis, Ramon Parkins, Robin Sanders, Edward Forgotson, Leonardo Palleja
Executive ProducerRand Morrison
Number of Seasons32 Seasons
Number of Episodes1398 Episodes
Plot Keywordmagazine show

Season Lists